Wow, all the guests have finally gone home and the house is currently being cleaned by hubby. I am exhausted. Today has been great and everyone has commented on the party bags with Princesses for girls and Pirates for boys everyone was dressed for the occasion and having loads of fun.

We had lots of compliments on the decor like this princess bunting (which has now been put up in Elizabeths bedroom)

However people couldnt resist the look of these two beautiful princesses

Elizabeth just said I had to show you this one too

Big thanks to @dreamboxparties for supplying all the decorations and party bags (please read my review page for more information on Dreambox parties).

We also had a bouncy castle supplied by www.mrbounce.biz and some lovely animal guests from animalz takeover

Everything provided for this party was paid for by myself and all views are my own.

