When I saw a shout out to mummy bloggers on Twitter on 17th August from @ITFAP for birthdays coming up I knew I had to apply. Thankfully I won.

With Alison having a princess and pirate party it was hard to find invitations that fitted the theme. A quick look on http://www.itfap.co.uk showed me that even they didnt do them. Mmmm now what? I sent them a quick email suggesting they make me one using a princess and superhero design they had but swapping the superhero for a pirate. I had a response within 30 minutes and this is what I received.

It was absolutely perfect. So waiting anxiously for the package to arrive through the post I wondered about the quality of the print. The card used was brilliant, the print quality and colours really good and the envelopes included made a great finishing touch. One other thing is I needed an extra invite so i just printed a copy of the proof I was sent.

Her party is on Saturday and I know we will have a good time and that all our guests will now remember thanks to ITFAP’s invitations.

*the views contained are my own, i received one pack of 12 personalised invitations for free from http://www.itfap.co.uk

