I couldn’t really think of a post to write today so thought I would recap over my wedding. It was not a normal wedding by any means. We had a halloween themed wedding.

We got married in a very gothic town hall, had our meal at the only horror themed restaurant in the north west and then had our wedding reception at Old trafford football ground.

Elizabeth was 16.5 months and Alison was 8 weeks and 1 day.

Heres some of my favourite pictures

My Chauffeur

Wedding venue

My little family with witnesses

My Bridesmaids, my mum and Elizabeth as flower girl

The Bestman, my hubby and the ushers

Old Trafford

The Table Settings (as done by me)

My hand carved pumpkin (there were 6 that I carved the day before)

My wedding cake

Cake topper

Elizabeth in the coffin

Hubby in the stocks

Party Games

I hope you have enjoyed a look at my weird and wonderful wedding. What was yours like? Or what would you like yours to be like?

ps. you can also watch it on four weddings season 2 episode 10 (I wasnt that much of a bitch honest its just editing)

