This weeks top 10 posts was difficult in fact almost impossible but here goes.

This was hard to choose, I like all of Jacks Dads posts but this one made be giggle a lot. Make sure you read his other ones though.


For reminding me about all the times I have forgotten, as my children get older

For bringing us What? Wednesday and little photos from little fingers such a great ideas

Again this is hard as I love two of the posts from this week because I say “Huh?” and “Eww!” a lot

For making me broody

For perspective

For making me laugh

Because I love this picture


Letting me know I am not the only one


For supporting others when going through so much yourself

Special thanks to all these bloggers for sharing their lives with me

@mummydaddyme
@mammasaurus
@Jacks_Dad88
@bostonsmamawte
@notsupermum
@Mummy_Misfit
@Cafebebe
@mammywoo
@lucywriter
@jax2000

And also thank you to all the other blogs I read, keep posting, keep me entertained and next week it could be you .

